Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting ...a day in the life of a mouse

powered by SignMyGuestbook.com





I've moved to a new blog.



through a mouse's eyes

Amazon.com Wishlist



Most Recent Entries
wtf happened to my old entries? - 2016-11-02
- - 2016-11-02
i am - 2009-05-12
after all these years. - 2009-01-31
- - 2009-01-29

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


2008-08-03 - 8:34 a.m.

he got a job, he got a job, he got a motherfucking JOB!

i actually found out on thursday, but it was official on friday, and he doesn't start until tuesday (stupid long weekend). but he got a job. in less than a week. at a place he actually WANTS to work.

i'm surprised you couldn't all hear my giant sigh of relief.

you know what this means??? it means i don't have to get a 4th job. it means i might actually be able to pay off all this debt i have. it means i might actually be able to SAVE some money! my financial burden is almost completely cut in HALF!

i've gotten into the habit of trying not to let myself get too excited about things...because they don't usually last, and something totally shitty usually follows. but i can't help it. i felt like the stress was killing me. literally. and now, even if it's only for 6 months, there is some reprieve.

Thank God!

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com! Free Hypnosis Downloads